The Administration Department is located within City Hall, and includes the offices of the City Manager, City Clerk, City Treasurer, Utility Clerk, and Municipal Court/Utility Clerk. Its primary responsibilities are to provide support to the City Council and serve the citizens of the Osage City community. The Administration Department is under the direction of the City Manager and provides assistance, direction, and guidance to all City departments. The department breakdown is as follows: